IMI-logo-slider1-300x161

 

IMI Hydronic Engineering Inc.

8908 Governors Row
Dallas, Texas 75247 USA
1.800.ASK.FLOW (1-800-275-3569)
Tel: 214.631.0011
Fax: 214.631.0735

Please complete and submit the following information. We will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours. If you have an immediate need, please email our customer service or call, 214.631.0011.





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Customer Service & Sales Support

Armando Reyes – Head of Sales
armando.reyes@imi-hydronic.com
972-400-2564

Bea Ramirez – Customer Service Manager
bea.ramirez@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4727

Western United States

Rob Warnell – Regional Sales Manager
rob.warnell@imi-hydronic.com
702-785-3333

Marisa Barbosa – Customer Service Representative
marisa.barbosa@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4738

Central United States

David Rominger – Regional Sales Manager
david.rominger@imi-hydronic.com
214-986-2052

Eastern United States

Leandro de la Torriente – Regional Sales Manager
Leandro.delatorriente@imi-hydronic.com
972-322-2060

Shonte Webb – Customer Service Representative
shonte.webb@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4744

Cental / East / West

Hailey Mick – Product and Applications Manager
hailey.mick@imi-hydronic.com
334-714-1183